World Tattoo convention in Columbia! The freaks come out at night.....

in #tattoo7 years ago

These peeps are str8 up freak shows! I don't have any tattoos but I always like to look at them because of how unique most of them are. I can't believe people are willing to go to the extreme of splitting their tongue or tattoo their eyeballs or even add horns on their forehead. I would not even be able to talk to one of these three without feeling a strong demonic presence.

IMG_2111.JPG
This man refers to himself as the 'Angel of Death'... and he certainly looks the part

IMG_2110.JPG
Carlos Dehaquiz is a 'professional freak' - and has horns and tattooed eyeballs

IMG_2112.JPG
Sebastian Barrero was there to show off his heavily patterned face

Sort:  

Upvoted

Very crazy :)

@broncnutz - Shivers down my spine. Demonic presence felt for sure. And tattoos on eyeballs????? Ouchhhhhhh. Can not even imagine that. You made my Monday scary. LOL. Upvoted

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Dua - How Impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

The first one is looking very scary!
For someone tattoos are everything
Great article @broncnutz

The 'Angel of Death' does really make me quiver in my seat.
His mannerism and look does give off the impression he is from the underworld.
However, despite the fact of how devilish they may look, it is beautiful to see what art can be created when one's body is used as a canvas.
Thanks for this interesting/scary post @broncnutz haha

"I'm here for the job interview"

Yes...of course...hem SECURITYYY

If i kinda understand tattooing, i never understood the O-ring earrings. This looks very strange to me and i just can't understand why and where is the fun in this :D But the guy on the first picture is really out of this space. Very unique and i would not like to meet him in a dark valley at night :D

Oh god !! that is some craziness.

Do you know why I cant write comment if i don't buy steem power? Thank you.

Freaky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40