You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TATTOO - A MAGIC SIGN OR A DECORATION?

in #tattoo7 years ago

I admire your insights so much.
I agree with you again.
Here is the story of my tattoo that I posted here on Steemit if you are interested in reading about it. It is of course too old to vote on.
Making of my tattoo - November 20 2008
Thank you for being you and have a wonderful nght and day! :-)

Sort:  

thank you) i like yours very much)

Thank you! :-)

I of course also looked at your tattoo closely and I am interested in the significance of your choice. I wonder why you chose specifically and what it means to you...

But I have not asked because I think it might be too private of a question. And then again you may not want to write about the magical significance publicly? It's okay to not answer. I just have to wonder. :-)

Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55