Sort:  

nice one. Do you have any tattoo by the way?? I always thought tattoo are for big girls///

I have a bird on my neck and my husbands initials on my ring finger.

You are married???? What???
I am white and pale no piercings no tattoos....

Yup, together for 11 years now. Me and bleed are both just married assholes who flirt with you everyday. ;)
Mine is an open relationship though, for example
My husband likes Eli a lot
... where as pretty sure E's wife would probably round house kick me in the lady box if she found out how much the Steemitgirls around here flirt with her hubby.

@bleedpoet can you confirm?
11 years! That's longtime! Kids? Is really an open relationship?

Oh yeah bleedpoet is super married. He has a baby on the way in February, too.

Me: No kids. Yep opened it up this year, (always rules in the fine print)we are gonna be old creepy swingers together some day. I made a portrait of us in housecoats smoking pipes like we run the Playboy house. It was my portrait for my husband this Christmas. We are taking things slowly and easing into it but are making relationships now. Feeling the rush of it again whilst we are young and still unburdened by parental responsibility.

I meant not bleedpet, but you and your husband are married since 11 years? I have tried open relationships. It is not my thing. It is usually unfair towards one person, that is the one accepting the situation.

Hahaha bleedpet😄

I guess we are just unfair people. I have been in a closed relationship for 10 years so my perspective is probably a lot different. I used to think like you, but to each their own.

She isn't lying, and my wife knows I flirt and such, but she also knows I'm hers, she reads most of my comments and even calls me out on the super egregious ones 'Hairy axe wound' anyone🙀 She knows that I need this creative outlet, as long as I keep the balance we're fine.

She understands I need the creative outlet, when she met me I was a writer. I go to work, pay the bills, treat her well, play with the bear, walk the dog... twenty minutes a day I might be flirting with lovely strangers.

I've been married 5 years, together for 10, I've had my fidelity tested and never failed her. My wife is the best, I love her and she loves me. I wish that for everyone to find, it's not always perfect but we know when it gets hard to step up the effort and carry each other through.

One tattoo, no piercings😄

It is usually my favorite 20 minutes of the day. 💃

Oh! I wish to find someone that I can say "I'm his", but at this moment I kinda of gave up. It is too hard to find someone that match and that accept all my crap and vice versa.
By the way, how do you guys add emoticons to the comment section?

I only use my iPhone, so I just use the emoticon keyboard.🙂 Perhaps you should clean up your crap a little and find someone who has their shit together. Patience helps.

Nice lines, that would look rather nice as a tattoo :)

Did you see my post about being 3d? Do you want a character?

goatsig

Nice job, i really like the style. Has a very henna-ish vibe to it.

Thank you - I thought so too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43