Sketch Jesus! Dotwork

in #tattoo6 years ago

Saludo para todos,

Me disculpo por la ausencia... Aquí les traigo un Sketch que se me ocurrió el día de ayer, relajado en cada. Un tributo a Cristo, persona influyente en el mundo que nos recuerda que si existe el amor al prójimo! No soy muy devoto a la Iglesia, pero si en las buenas acciones. Espero lo disfruten!

"Greetings to all Steemit community, I apologize for the absence ... Here I bring you a Sketch that occurred to me yesterday, relaxed in each. A tribute to Christ, an influential person in the world who reminds us that love exists for our neighbor! I am not very devoted to the Church, but in good deeds. I hope you enjoy it!"

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

Espero les haya sido de su agrado y espero volver con mas de mis proyectos y que viva la tinta!
"I hope you have been to your liking and I hope to return with more of my projects and that the ink lives!"

Redes sociales:
Instragram: https://www.instagram.com/alexcolmenaresink/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alex.colmenares.71

Si te gustó sígueme y apoya mi talento con un Upvote y un Resteem, Agradecido infinitamente
*** If you liked follow me and support my talent with an Upvote and a Resteem, infinitely grateful ***

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexcolmenares! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03