Why should a person get a tattoo? (¿Por que una persona debería hacerse un tatuaje?)

in #tattoo7 years ago

Hello

I am currently 29 years old, and I was thinking if for 30 years it would be a good idea to get a tattoo, of course significant, so when you ask me there is a very good story behind that ...

For my profession, I am a lawyer and insurance agent, I recommend not to do it, among other reasons, as it is the fact that I can infect my skin and in the future can not donate blood ... I still do not decide, of course I have some 8 months to think about it.

What do you think? Leave your comments please. :)

Sort:  

Yes you can donate blood i

a mi me gustan aunque no tengo ninguno, pero a las mujeres les queda fabuloso, el de el ancla es bien

A mi me gustan pero en ciertas partes del cuerpo, me gustaría ponerme un búho. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56