This Is My Tatoo, Do you know what it is?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tatoo7 years ago

Hello to all again, long ago wanted to make a new post but did not know what to write, and as in my first post I said that I really like tattoos, I decided to show them the tattoos I have.


Ok I'll tell you why I chose this design, First the moon because I love the stories of vapiros wolves and all that. So I think this design represents it, Soon the feathers, the feathers is the meaning of the birds, especially the ones that fly, when I was a girl my dream was to fly, so this for me means to keep fighting for my dreams. And in third the head of a wolf, that as you know it is an animal that likes to work in equipment like to me,  But he is also considered as the connoisseur of the roads or rather a guide, so I hope that the spirit of the wolf guide me when I'm in trouble. 


 
Well I do not want to make a very long post, but I just want to say that if you do not like tattoos the least they can do is respect

 
To and I almost forgot my other tattoo the one of my hand, in fact it does not have any particular signifucado but I like this image :) 

  well see you in the next post. Hugs and have a good day 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43