The New Songs Roll On: "Make A YouTube Video"

in #tatianashow7 years ago (edited)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hey everybody! Time for some more fun (at least, I hope you think they're fun) insights into the songs from my newest album: Keep The Faith.  This time around it's my song "Make A YouTube Video"! I had this song originally on my album Love and Liberty, but I knew it needed a full band, so I was excited to share this totally new version giving the song the real punch that it needs. When I was writing this, I was really inspired by the power of the internet and how we could communicate ideas and back them up. It's the first time in history that mankind has such a connection, and I hope that people use this power for good. ♥ 

Let me know what you think of the song below, and please pick up a copy of my album if you liked it! 

Link to buy Keep The Faith: https://tokenmarkets.com/redeem/keep-the-faith-digital-album-download 

Sort:  

Great song @tatianamoroz ... soon we hopefully have a youtube replacement based on Steem, that can't be censored.

Semi-off topic question: Did you wake up to that the earth is flat? If not, then you can start here: https://steemit.com/flatearth/@lasseehlers/flat-earth-hello-flat-earth-nasa-lies-adele-cover-song-by-amber-plaster

;)

Thanks for sending that over :) Looking forward to it!

Will listen to it :)

Thanks, hope you like what you hear!

Upvoted and re-Steemed! I really like it. "...you won't find it on the TV, or the radio..." exactly.

Haha- thanks!

I sampled your latest album. I enjoyed it greatly.
You were a great influence on me getting into cryptocurrencies.

I love hearing that! Thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34