Tatiana Moroz Talks TatianaCoin and the Future of Crowdfunding on Sovryn Tech!

in #tatianashow8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians! So in case you didn't know, I started my TatianaCoin campaign on February 9th, 2017 to both show the viability of artist coins, what crowdfunding can look like for musicians, and how artists and fans can more deeply engage by using blockchain technology. Now, you could go to TatianaCoin.com to find out more about it, or you could listen to this episode of Sovryn Tech that I was on! It was a great, wide-ranging conversation, where I even got to breakdown why in our present culture and artistic climate we *need* things like artist coins. Give it a listen!

And be sure to head to TatianaCoin.com so that you can contribute to the campaign! Thanks!

Sort:  

I will donate for sure. Thank you for making new roads to empower our creatives of the world.

Thank you! We are trying to hit the 25% mark, and are just a few bucks shy so I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51