New Song for You: "Love At The End Of The World"

in #tatianashow7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hey Steemians! I thought it'd be fun to give you insights into the songs from my newest album: Keep The Faith. Give the song a listen here, but I to want tell you the story behind the song "Love At The End Of The World". So the good thing about being a musician is when your heart gets crushed, you have an outlet (Crazy right? But it's true.). I wrote this song during what I saw to be a dramatic point in the evolution of mankind, and so I couldn't keep the unhealthy relationship going. I had to "be a woman, and not a girl". So I guess it's also about growing up and realizing that there are more important callings than fighting with some immature guy, you know? Let me know what you think of the song below, and pick up a copy of my album if you liked it!

Link to buy Keep The Faith: https://tokenmarkets.com/redeem/keep-the-faith-digital-album-download

Sort:  

Lovely voice, lyrics are great. Very nice song!

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it <3

I just came across your post and I decided to listen since my Brother-in-law @drewley is an Song writer as well, and i'm glad I did! Great song, and thanks for sharing!

Thank you Michael! Will check out your BIL too!

Keep the good work! Do the #steemboost !!!

I don't know what that is arghhhh then I click, and then my 40 tabs open distract me and no progress is made...

just followed you either way ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42