You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tatiana Show - Will Coley Of Muslims For Liberty & Kingsley Edwards

in #tatianashow7 years ago

Dear Tatiana, this is going to be a little longer answer since I am in an very extreme situation and have some questions for you.

First of all, as you know I think you look like a wonderful woman. I posted this comment about EmberCoin, since it is something I got excited about and wanted to shared with 10-15 of the Steemit personas, that are here with their real name. I did the same earlier this year with Bitconnect, as you might remember, and today Bitconnect is up x127 or so from when I did that. Its not like I do this every day, its the second time this year. I don't think if EmberCoin will take the same route as Bitcoonect, but I think there is a huge chance it will.

Now to my extreme situation, this is something that have happened to me over and over again in different forms over the years and I am in fear for my health and livelihood. Yesterday I got the message that I could not count on the work-insurence money from the state anymore, even I follow all their slave rules, you can read about it in details in a post from yesterday on my blog. This mean that I basically not sure how I am going to survive in the near future. Over tyhe last 3 years I have lost all my belongings, that I worked hard for my entire life, due to this kind of harashment from employers and the state. I think that many people know my name and that they conspire to do these things to me, as they want to punish an anarchist as hard as they can.

I can give you one resent example of why I think this, when I go to the local cafe in my area (I moved heree a year ago and have no real friends living close to me), the people working there and the customers seem to know about my person, they come with rather unpleasant comments. This can also happen other places in the city, to me complete strangers that seem to know my face / name and story, and they show it with talking things from my life, just in front of me, but not directly to me, I call them "annonymous trolls but in real life", I experience that often no matter where I go!

I have been trying to post about my life on Steemit (for a year now) and that way making a living on Steemit, so that I could get out of the work insurence money, as I knew they would give me problems at one point, as they have had in the past many times (in the past when that happened I usually took a taxi job with a new cruel owner within a day, but this is not an option anymore, since I am blacklisted in the whole taxibusiness in Denmark now, fense I posted about this in the past). UI am not saying that I am a perfect person, but I have not been harmful to other people on my way, that is for sure. The way I see it alot of people have been harmful to me.

It comes from the statist mind set that most people carry and that is why I have been reaching out to you and others via Steemit, since all my old friends more or less abandand me since I got into Bitcoin and talked / wrote about it all the time and NO ONE had the same passion. One friend (who is a JEW) have been in contact with me the last 5-6 months about crypto, but he want to stay annonymous like most statists, I see that happening a lot these days, that some statist (even on steemit) then trade crypto annonymously... then how fare have we come if we just accept this behaviour?

I hope this all make sense to you and that we somehow get stronger together on Steemit in this anarchistic community and that you like my message just a litte, as I said I am in a very extreme situation now. your oppinion and a constructive discussion about these topics will be appriciated.

-Yours
Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70