Choosing the right brand when you shop

in #tata3 years ago

IMG_20211114_193833.jpg
I was out of shopping the other day. After almost half a day of walking around a mall in search of items in need, I felt tired. Thought I'd have a coffee or tea to get the caffeine levels up and recharge. At first I spotted a Starbucks. As already I've burnt a hole in my pocket shopping, I wasn't in a mood to spend anything for luxury coffee. Just walked a few more yards and there was this shop TATA CHA. If you're an Indian and you're in your 30s, you would know that Tata is into everything. Starbucks was operated by Tata gryfor a long time and now they're info tea shops. That's kid of cool. I always prefer companies those give something back to the society when purchasing items. I recently stopped buying sundrop peanut butter and started buying a brand that's not as big as Adani group. Tata is the biggest philanthropist ever. So there is no second thought before choosing to buy a tea from the Tata cha. I'm not a big fan of tea from machines though. Those of you knows me. Will know my craze for live tea prepared out of a samovar. So the usual tea buying procedure and I was surprised to see "cha" writen in my mother tongue on the cup. It meas a lot to me finding my mother tongue is represented somewhere especially when there is current union government trying to impose Hindi on everyone. The chai tasted nice and with all these cloud of thoughts, I continued shopping, carefully choosing the right brands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41