You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In A French Restaurant

The food looked good and tasted so good! For certain NYC has many French restaurants, like San Francisco. I think that one of the things I miss moving away from a cosmopolitan city is the adventure of tasting new flavors and different food specialties that can easily be accessed because of the presence of many restaurants that offer them. Have a wonderful weekend, my friend @tattoodjay, and Take care. 😍😘🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

thanks for the tip, I am not really a foodie I eat basic most of the time, so I seldom go to restaurants in the city just to the nearby Deli works for me

And what a great compliment to Mrs @tattoodjay! I love 🥰 that!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well she used to love Food more than me and now has to eat very basic for the most part, so it really isn't a hardship for me to to do the same with her :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57