You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In A French Restaurant

Haven't really gone to any of my local French restaurants. Creme brulee I've tried before but I wasn't sure if it's done French style. (BTW, I don't smoke.) Mais oui?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beau ou belle 😘😍!!! Oh and yes, I had red wine with dinner- a Pinot from the Napa Valley, which at this very moment is once again burning 🥵. I love it 🥰 each time you make it first here, sis @kerrislravenhill 😍! Luv you much and your mojis 💕❤️. A million hugs and kisses 🤗❤️😘!!!
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is my Dream Double date

the Two💕🧡💟Sister$

...and just me 😉😎

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Menemonday: Proving The Lucky Mene Box Theory Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57