How to Make Strawberry Milkshake | Fresh Stawberry shake | BY ZOOBIA

in #tasty3 years ago

Welcome to My City Food Secret:

Recipes for Beginners - Delicious refreshing beverage made using milk and fresh strawberries.
My City Food Secrets is about tasty delicious food recipes that can be made easily at home and ideas
on making delicious recipes with limited and available resources in kitchen.
Every recipe described in easiest way so that you can cook your food without any difficulties.

My recipe mainly from Pakistani cuisine and my delicious recipes from other cuisine
Here I share all type of recipes like Pakistani, Italian, South Pakistani,
North Pakistani, Chinese, restaurant style, Snacks, quick and easy recipe and
many more recipes in very easiest way.
Check out these delicious recipes try them out yourself
and let me know how they come out for you.

Here is your step by step guide to the perfect Recipes

Do support and subscribe to the channel.

In this video I will share my favourite recipe because it is yummy and delicious!

let me know in the comments how did you like it!

Please Subscribe Our Channel For More Videos:





Click on the Logo To visit Our official Youtube Channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69705.02
ETH 3504.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58