Delicious muffins made with love by my best friend.

in #tasty-muffin3 years ago

IMG_20210416_213442.jpg

I like to eat muffin a lot I told you I have a best friend she came to my house today and when he came to my house,

she asked me what I would like to eat in today's meal he knows.

I can't make such a meal but she can make a lot of good food. Many times before you have seen the food,

made by my post. I told her that I have not had muffin for a long time and now the restaurant is closed.

It is not possible to eat it. I told him I think she would make it herself then I saw that he made it and it was very tasty.

You must tell me if you like to eat it. The test was much better and the best thing is to make it.

If it weren't for all the things that were needed at home, it wouldn't be possible to make it today.

Because now all super shops or restaurant even small outlates are closed ,

no date when these will be opening only depending on coivd-19 situation. I hope you understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82