Sort:  

I love rice-noodle :-D
and Bánh mì. It is very healthy food!!

oh me too :p

I also like sugar cane juice(i'm not sure name) and cafe suada!!

If you travel in Vietnam, I think you will feel the food here is very rich and cheap. In this image, my bread is equivalent to $ 0.70. Cup of sugar cane juice $0.4. That is my lunch

A week ago, my mother was traveling in Korea. She bought a lot of spicy noodles and Korean cosmetics. However, she said that clothes in Korea are expensive

I visited Ho Chi Minh once, and I remember it great. So I want to visit Vietnam again. Food is so delicious. People are kind.

hahha if you travel, please visit hanoi. My advice is: do not buy food on the sidewalk, some bad guys want to steal money from foreigners (they can sell a cake for $ 50 - in fact the cake costs $ 0.50 la). Go to a small shop and look at the menu

I noted your advice. thank you :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26