Yummy Noodles at a Reasonable Price.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello dear Tasteemers!
Here I am Zyanf is back with another post about All About Noodles > Contest by @tasteem.

I love noodles as a evening meal. I take it regularly at evening. Sometimes my mother cooked it, sometimes I went to outside to take the different tasted Noodles. Last evening I went to a little Cafe called Burger Crush. Though it is a Burger cafe but their Noodles is so famous in that area. Even it costs so little.

IMG_20200109_204543.jpg

Burger Crush is a small cafe. They serve only 3 kind of burger and noodles. Their food items are so spicy and tasty. They are famous for their food price in the whole Farmgate Area. Though they have a small space but their food items are so hygienic and healthy.

IMG_20200109_204421.jpg

I also took a photo of their food menu. I think this the cheapest price cafe among all. This menu contains all of the price of food in Bangla language. I translate it to English for your help.

IMG_20200109_204507.jpg

BBQ Regular : $0.64 (50 BDT)
BBQ Naga : $0.72 (60 BDT)
BBQ Cheese : $1.00 (80 BDT)
BBQ Naga Cheese : $1.50 (120 BDT)
Noodle : $0.64 (50 BDT)

Finally I want to say if you want the best kind of burger and noodles at a cheap price then visit to Burger Crush. You should be satisfied to take their meal.

Thanks to @tasteem for arranging this awesome contest. Thanks to everyone for supporting me. Stay happy. God bless you. Stay tuned.

Foodie Here,
@zyanf


Restaurant Information


Burger Crush
score
Farmgate, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh


Yummy Noodles at a Reasonable Price.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest All about noodles


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <All about noodles> Contest . Thanks to @zyanf, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41