Best Dessert Buffet from Royal Buffet Restaurant.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hello dear Tasteemers!
Here I am Zyanf is back with another post about My Favourite Dessert > Contest by @tasteem.

I went to Royal Buffet to take their Dessert Buffet. This is the first time ever I see a Buffet meal about dessert. I was so surprised to see that. They serve a lot of dessert item in this buffet. There are about 23 items on that buffet menu.

Royal Buffet is famous for their Dessert Buffet. Their Pastry cake is so tasty. It was the first item when you take your buffet meal. It makes with Wheat, egg and suger. Even you can find a design infront of the cake piece.

IMG_20200112_033905.jpg

They have their Special item of the buffet menu called mixed Fruits. This item contains many kind of fruits in a bowl. These fruits are decorated with small pieces. It is so healthy for everyone. This is also on that buffet meal. If you are fruits lover you can take more fruits if you want.

IMG_20200112_033919.jpg

I love the Chocolate cake most. It was so yummy and tasty. I wanted to take more. But there were so many item had been waited after that. But I hope I will go again to take Their Chocolate Cake. By the way if you want to buy single item from Royal Buffet you can buy them as well.

IMG_20200112_033934.jpg

They have also some cookies on their list. These are also tasted well. But I don't like cookies much. That's why I could not take it as my meal. But if you are a cookies lover you can take it as well. That cookies ar not available for unlimited. You can take only one jar of Cookies as well.

IMG_20200112_033949.jpg

After all of dessert items, they serve the spicy curry item. It should be the best meal after that sweet dessert. I was so happy to see that chilly items. You can find many kind of chilly curry with fried rice. You can also take fish and oily items. They also served chutney with these meal.

IMG_20200112_034011.jpg

Their Fried rice is also so much tasty. It serves with onion and butter. In our country it called Bashmati Rice. You can take mutton curry or chicken roast with fried rice.

IMG_20200112_034040.jpg

After all of them you can found a coffee item! I am so glad to see that coffee item. It will be the perfect meal after taking all that dessert and spicy item. You will finish your buffet meal with that coffee item.

IMG_20200112_034026.jpg

Royal Buffet has a large and expensive space. There is a chilling environment all over the Restaurant. It was also so much colorful. This is mostly created for party arrangement. There are so many wedding, birthday and many other programs are always running at Royal Buffet.

IMG_20200112_033959.jpg

Finally I can say that, in 2020, Royal Buffet is the best Restaurant I have seen. I was just excited and surprised to see their buffet item with their environment. You can Buy that buffet item with $12.00 (960 BDT). So you will be too much satisfied to take their buffet meal.

Thanks to @tasteem for arranging this awesome contest. Thanks to everyone for supporting me. Stay happy. God bless you. Stay tuned.

Foodie Here,
@zyanf


Restaurant Information


Royal Buffet Restaurant
score
House- 8/A, Road- 4, ( Royal Plaza), 5th Floor, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh


Best Dessert Buffet from Royal Buffet Restaurant.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @zyanf, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

dessert and dessert. All about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49