Sushi SaitoRestaurant

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Hi everybody ! I'm the @yyumi!Hi everybody ! I'm the @yyumi!
For me, Sushi Kanesak is probably the most memorable restaurant, about two years before I started walking to Japan. This is where I first met my friends. This place gives me a memorable memory.

My review of the restaurant


Entering the restaurant, the first thing I found at the restaurant was a great place. Things are neat and clean,
Everyone loves to eat here because of the chef Takashi Saito. He can control the temperature of the vinegar very well as well as cutting techniques are very skilled fish. And it is interesting that he can speak English to explain to the visitors the food in the menu and always create a cheerful atmosphere. So many people like to visit this restaurant on a trip to Japan.


Restaurant Information


Sushi SaitoRestaurant
score
Tokyo, Japan


Sushi SaitoRestaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

beautifull girl :D

U got to join the contest i resteem.

thank you very much <3

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @yyumi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

các bạn thật vui vẻ

i will visit

japan verry good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44