Experiencing Different Kind of Drinks at Piero's Caffe.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hola Dude!
Your Dude is here. Today I saw the sun in the sky in Florence. I am coming with my hot and spicy Contest Post. In this post I am coming to submit my post about beverages with friends > Contest by @tasteem.

Every kind of beverages are allowed in our Country (Italy). You can take any kind of beverages at anytime for relaxing. In Italy some people are alcoholic and some are non alcoholic person. I am a Non Alcoholic person after all.

Last day I went to Piero's Caffe for relaxing on their spot with some kind of beverages. As a Non alcoholic person I took many kind of 0% Alcohol drink. At first I took their Lemon Blast. This item is so cheerful after a long work. It can feel you better when you would so tired. Lemon Blast contains lemon and sugar in Soda Water. You can watch the picture at the top of this post.

Mandarin Juice is the best item in Piero's. Even you can buy it with a cheap price there. It contains Mandarin Juice with a piece of Mandarin and Sugar.

IMG_20200117_053514.jpg

I also took a Cola Drinks from there. Their Cola Drinks is tasted different. It has a own unique taste. I love this item.

IMG_20200117_053447.jpg

Lastly I took their very Special Item called First time? it is also a unique name after all. This is a item of wine which has 0% alcohol. But it tasted Bitter. Whatever I loved this unique tasted Wine.

IMG_20200117_053543.jpg

Piero's Caffe mainly created for beverage. As their menu every kind of people can go there to take their favourite Drink. They have a chilling environment. Their Low Light effect is most beautiful for taking rest there. You can go there after your office time.

IMG_20200117_054706.jpg

So dude, why are you waiting? Just go to Piero's Caffe and take your favourite Drinks. Hope you will be loved with their great environment and best type of drinks.

Okay Dude! Now I am going to finish my post. Thanks for being with me. I love you all. Make sure to Obey your parents! They are the most precious things in life. Okay Take care.

Greetings From,
@yourdude

These Pictures are Captured with Xiaomi Redmi 4X. All rights reserved to @yourdude


Restaurant Information


Piero's Caffe
score
Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy


Experiencing Different Kind of Drinks at Piero's Caffe.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @yourdude, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64