Eating Riso Di Montone from best Street Food Server La Rida.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hola Dude!
What's Up? Your Dude here! So don't fare. How are you all? By the way I am fine as always. Today I am coming with my new post about Street Food > Contest by @tasteem.

Italian Street Foods are so popular around the world. All of them I like all kind of mutton type Street Food items. Yesterday I went to La Rida to take their Riso Di ontone. This is a item of Fried rice with mutton. You can See the item photo top of the post. La Rida is famous for their Street Food at Aprilla. Always it is full of customers. Everyone like their food items because their food are so tasty and spicy.

IMG_20200107_001332.jpg

La Rida is famous for their best chicken item called Pollo Fritto. This is the most demanded food which is served by them. Pollo Fritto is spicy and well tasted. Even you can find it at a medium cost. There are also many kind of street food are founded at La Rida

IMG_20200107_002959.jpg

Now I have to talk about the environment. As a Street Food server, La Rida situated at a open place. They don't have any own space. So when you will buy food from them you can experience your meal in a open sky with a full of nature. I went there at night. So I took a photo of their Night view. I think this is the right time to take hot spicy street food in winter season.

IMG_20200107_001836.jpg

So dude, Hope you'll enjoy it. I have shared the location of Aprilla street. Hope you will find it. Otherwise you can be helped by the local people to find it this awesome Street Food Server.

Useful Links
Contest Announcement by Tasteem

My Steemit

Tasteem Website

Okay Dude! Now I am going to finish my post. Thanks for being with me. I love you all. Make sure to Obey your parents! They are the most precious things when you alive. Okay Take care.

Greetings From,
@yourdude


Restaurant Information


La Rida
score
04011 Aprilia, Province of Latina, Italy


Eating Riso Di Montone from best Street Food Server La Rida.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @yourdude, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That looks so delicious for street food. THanks for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37