Cheese toast

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Hello everyone now I enjoy cheese toast in a restaurant. This bread is delicious and delicious


Restaurant Information


Blackcastle
score
Blackcastle, Co. Meath, Ireland


Cheese toast
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Bakeries and Patisseries


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

@yola01, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I've been sad since bitcoin took a dump in december :(

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Bakeries and Patisseries > Contest . Thanks to @yola01, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20