You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sinji yaki

in #tasteem5 years ago

That all looks so good.
Personally, I do not see it as service if I just want to have a look. I feel annoyed about it if people try to force me to come inside. It's for sure not common or appreciated with us. A good restaurant/food sells itself.
I hope you enjoyed your meal. You made great photos.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yap, I also feel annoyed when people are tailing me and pressuring me to buy their product. However, that was not the case for the crew who approached me. I don't feel the pressure and she knows how to keep distance. That was why I responded when she started the conversation. Otherwise, I could have walked away. 😊

Thanks for dropping by my post. Have a great weekend ahead! 🌞🌞🌞

In south European countries it's a paid job to get people inside, in the African countries I've been to too. It's harassed for them embarrashing. We look further, think and de side where to go. Clearly some do not understand that and start pulling or scolding at you. Good this crew was polite and helpful.
I wish you a great weekend too. 💕

I guess it depends on the type of product that cre or agents are selling. The crew in the restaurant was not specifying a dish and insisting on it, and that is what I liked so I stayed. Others, like insursance agents, would say this is our specialtu so you should try it. Those who are marketing for credit card subscribers are sometimes annoying in the malls. They will block your way and insist that you "just try." They would not care if your application get approved, they just need referrals. Most of the time I just waive at them or flash my cards to tell them that I don't need more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65