I shook off living beer in writing in Busanjin-gu.

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Hello, question mark notes.

Currently, South Korea is experiencing record-breaking heat.I seen this afternoon, the wind chill is 42 degrees.This is the weather, can you do?Sauna.In addition, What's this twist of fate, broken down by the air conditioning system.Ha ha ha! just can't out of smiling.

Anyway, I can't I can't believe in the house.One saying that she should leave home to live in the head.Then a scorcher of a friend suggested.

"Chicken and beer?"

Guy really looks pretty today.This wonderful friend chicken and a proposal to buy her a beer then see the house.

From that, they are not out of
writing about personal life off the beer, chicken and beer.

0.jpg

On arrival, of course, ordered beer.
It is that I have ordered. that Mac, busanmilThe price is 6,500 won for a cup of the shaft and it's a bit expensive, for some reason, Busan, Korea has or ever eaten through and I won't be able to try.It is a friend to do beer called Red Rock, which can be eaten in Seoul slightly less than that they would try it.

1.jpg

Life is beer brand marketing really have a handle on the idea did this particular cup was due to a beer.Article until it looks hazy masira means, right?In addition...

2.jpg

Thanks for coming.
I'm so grateful to provide a cool place, but words.A sip of beer..Asking price of imported beer or a foreign country and busanmil Mac have similar taste.By taste, busanmil Mac, the one hand I wanted to listen.Now you have chicken you wait, shall we?

3.jpg

The pious mindset about the chicken before I need to have.Always salute to your stepfather who has been a delicious food with chicken!

"You should be very proud. one?"

4.jpg

Chicken, now try and welcomed in this next to the message that love with me, too.

5.jpg

Jjwajwan!

Angry Birds, is that I have ordered food menu.Fried chicken..A spicy is laced with Crispy Chicken that I think you can.Oh, description since what is...Simple hot and spicy chicken.

This is what is easy.

6.jpg

It's crispy like you see in the picture.But be very soft.I'm afraid I'm writing a young chicken.About Chungyang Red Pepper feels slightly spicy than in Korea is the degree of maeum.In other words, spicy taste that can withstand enough to not die for me it's just there.I think I probably delicious spicy level for those members of the public.

7.jpg

The waiting is a considerable length of time.
Maybe fried then after I have some order seemed to be going.I think that about 20 minutes.Not under 10 minutes to eat.That can be so mad I enjoyed the chicken.Comparison targets, I would find at franchise restaurants...Bbq of golden chicken will be about olives.But golden chicken is not spicy olive, isn't it?So like hot food, beer's Angry Birds would be able to pay higher standards that in life.

Additionally, the information..
The beer's called Angry Birds the benefits of life that can be.Often dry skin and soft flesh into the games, as you know?And people who like as a dry brisket usually lived..Soft flesh of as many drumsticks or wings.The beer's chicken is tough living a sense of what works its magic on the meat of the very soft.Not eating well, thanks to his legion of years old and something spicy and sweet spices, edible, delicious.Fight in the furnace chikinjip not want to highly recommended to friends and lovers who want to tear!

"Sweltering from lenders..Chicken is the day when bou..Go!Drink!Beer, life!"


맛집정보

생활맥주

score

대한민국 부산광역시 부산진구 부전2동 동천로95번길 14


I shook off living beer in writing in Busanjin-gu.

이 글은 Tasteem 컨테스트
가볍게, 맥주 한 잔에 참가한 글입니다.


테이스팀은 무엇인가요?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

가볍게, 맥주 한 잔 콘테스트에 응모해 주셔서 감사합니다. @upstairs님의 포스팅으로 테이스팀이 더 매력적인 곳이 되고 있어요. 콘테스트에서 우승하길 바라며, 보팅을 남기고 갈게요. 행운을 빌어요!

와... 치킨 진짜 바삭해보이네요. 저도 생활맥주 엄청 좋아하는데.. 오늘 가야하는 걸까요?ㅠ.ㅠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57