You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Restaurant for spending quality time

in #tasteem5 years ago

Awesome review. We have a few Sushi places over here. Most of them have an "Eat All You Can" option, for which you pay between 16€ to 20€, excluding drinks and desserts.

It's a lot cheaper than ordering just a few separate dishes. Trying to make a cheaper meal always backfires and ends up destroying your wallet. 😂

Sort:  

First time I am writing a review buddy and it was really fun. I can't eat platter because maximum sushi I don't like specially eel fish one. I feel like fish smell sucks.. Whatever I like salmon one. True what you have said about separate price but platter doesn't work for me at all.. never and ever buddy @trincowski.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36