You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hong Kong Tasteem (9) - Hong Kong Style Western Cuisine

in #tasteem5 years ago

#tasteem-warning

AA good review and I would choose the "red soup" normall. Can you please provide the exact address for this place. The address" Chai Wan, Hong Kong" doesn't help our readers.

Please make the amendment or add the address to the end of your review within 24 hours or your upvote will be withdrawn and review removed from the contest.

Thanks

Sort:  

Now the address is 11 Wan Tsui Rd, Chai Wan, Hong Kong. It's only the address of the plaza. That's what I can do haha

all good! its much better than Chai Wan, Hong Kong LOL

I can only say that I can't change it. I typed the full address and it cannot be located. I just updated the post and there's no change.
I tried to type the english name of the restaurant and there was no result.
I typed the Chinese name of the restaurant and it showed me this
Screenshot 2019-08-08 at 10.09.21 PM.png
I don't know how to change it

the address is provided by google map😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42