mr.Yaki Restaurant

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Today I will introduce you to a Japanese restaurant in the capital Hanoi. This is a restaurant where I accompanied my friends to celebrate the birthday of my brother.

yaki1.jpg

  • Location: located in the basement of the commercial center times city, from the bottom of the bunker to the car ride up is to see the restaurant easily.

yaki2.jpg

-Space: Because in the basement, the restaurant has dark tones and space is quite small

yaki3.jpg

The food is quite good, salad and beetroot salad, crispy just right. Fresh meat and I go to eat promotion day should see the restaurant is quite good. As you can see, the three pointed mushrooms are a lot of mushrooms. The meat was just good but the three dogs just crawled out. Well, there is watermelon dessert

Menu & Price

yaki4.jpg

The price is probably the most important part of this competition, the price here is quite suitable for customers in my country. They have a lot of programs and very cheap combo.

My review of the restaurant: 9/10

I will save them where I want to enjoy the food ^^


Restaurant Information


mr.Yaki Restaurant
score
458 Minh Khai, Khu đô thị Times City, Vĩnh Tuy, Hai Bà Trưng, Hà Nội, Vietnam


mr.Yaki Restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!> Contest . Thanks to @thienduc, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82