<Wanna go get a beer?> Contest Announcement

in #tasteem6 years ago

8.jpeg

Wanna go get a beer?

Nothing comforts you more than a cool glass of beer after a long day. Where’s your favorite spot to grab a beer?


Period

Thursday June 21st 2018, 02:10 UTC ~
Wednesday June 27th 2018, 13:40 UTC


How to Enter the Contest

Post at <Wanna go get a beer?> Contest.


First Prize: 20% upvote (approx.) + 40% of SBD generated by this post

Second Prize: 20% upvote (approx.) + 30% of SBD generated by this post

Third Prize: 20% upvote (approx.) + 20% of SBD generated by this post

4th~10th Runners-Up: 20% upvote (approx.)

Reward for All Participants: Everyone entering the Contest will be upvoted by @Tasteem.


  • Your total score consists of the amount of SBD expected at payout + the number of votes.
  • Only those who choose to delegate a part of their reward will be eligible to receive the SBD from this announcement as winners of the Contest.

What is tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png


Sort:  

hi @tasteem. Is there no server for us to communicate? such as discord for example. I think many will follow your contest. So discord is necessary for us to communicate and also ask some questions. Plus there will be from some countries that will contribute with you. You must have a team to be able to post those posts from different languages. I highly recommend this so we can communicate with each other.

oya. Can I make the same post about Tasteem in Indonesian? I think many will follow this contest in my country.

Hello, @rizkiavonna. I'm a supporter at @tasteem. I see you've already made your entry- that's great.

To answer your questions:

Tasteem will soon have a discord channel ready.

And sure, you may translate this contest announcement into Indonesian, provided that you tell your readers they must post in English, and add Indonesian if they wish. This is to ensure that your post will be understood by as many people as possible, including the team at Tasteem!

(We don't have a multi-language team yet, and it'd be great if some of you guys could help to spread our announcements in different languages!)

And please link this announcement to your post in Indonesian, thank you.

Hope this helps!

Thank you @jamieinthedark for giving me permission, I will make an announcement in my post about the presence of @tasteem, and tell them how to join.

Thank you for giving me permission, I will make an announcement in my post about the presence of @tasteem, and tell them how to join.

and of course I will put @tasteem in it.

@jamieinthedark You forgot to write @rizkiavonna to read https://tasteem.io/faq
I will quote: "You may be excluded from Contest rewards by using an upvote bot."
So @rizkiavonna stop buying votes (upvotes).
Proof: https://steemd.com/tx/6736ccba7f6b367be7784fe353fb800640a40bb6

hi @dejan.vuconic,
I am very grateful for you to tell me, honestly I did not read the rules. Really I will change it on my future post. Once again I thank you.

Oh, thanks @dejan.vucovic for bringing that to my attention. Upvotes that you pay for will be excluded from your total score, @rizkiavonna. So you don't get a higher score at Tasteem by using/paying a bot.

Soon there will be some specific rules, one of which will ban upvoting bots altogether!

@jamieinthedark A person does not have to pay bot, resteem service, or someone else for votes (upvotes), it's enough to be part of the uvoting trail and that person will get 50, 100, 200 votes (upvotes).
How will you keep up with this when the project is becoming more and more popular. I will help as much as I can.

Thanks, @dejan.vucovic. Frankly I don't know much about that, but I'll talk to the other people at @tasteem. We are thinking of 'hiding' posts that are irrelevant and/or abusive.

@jamieinthedark The worst is when someone with a good reputation tries to cheat. Example, user @rangertx (60 reputation) a few hours before the end of the contest buys 150+ votes (upotes) and he will win if someone does not respond.

Proof:
https://steemd.com/tx/83793c0869f9a3c7eaac312a40701dfc46092d45 https://steemd.com/tx/f93fbbe93f7f1a0bc39e29a6a667405de7827f7b https://steemd.com/tx/73b7e38e81c6673598aceb1e094c3946eea2c50f https://steemd.com/tx/24e4272d10dd0f7c9915d5562f30c4d6732b9771
https://steemd.com/tx/6500782dd69968f7cf582ff52517dfb88adf8626

Same for this user @howtostartablog (65 reputation) - 100+ votes (upotes)
https://steemd.com/tx/3cd03d03330564e272bea5851977e62da0bd6871

I want to look for a beer box jejeeee

El concurso se ve muy bien, podrías dar mas información sobre las condiciones y bases del mismo, interesante¡¡¡

yes i want to go beer

hello i want to delegate in @tasteem, how could it be possible. Looking forward to your response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13