The Decent Bakery

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

Helo Friends

How are you.I hope you are all right.....

today I am going to tell you about a Bakery which is from Sahiwal,Punjab,Pakistan.It is one of the best Bakery and cake shop.I like it very much.

Here are some foods of sweets and bakery from this shop.

ic-7616.jpg

I hope you will like my this post and #food images

Here are some more pics from it


Restaurant Information


Decent bakery
score
Sahiwal, Sahiwal District, Punjab, Pakistan


The Decent Bakery
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Bakeries and Patisseries


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Bakeries and Patisseries > Contest . Thanks to @subtainali, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01