(Tasteem Story) It is a place where there is a delicious hamburger.

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


The very famous Shakeshack in the United States is now available in Korea.

This is tremendous luck. I can finally enjoy a delicious hamburger.

There are a lot of people who think like me. This place is always full of people.

3.JPG

If you stand in line for a long time and enter the store, you can meet a large menu. You can also wait here for a line and pick a menu.

It is a little expensive, but I can not eat because it is not.

7.JPG

When I place an order, I give a vibrating bell, but it takes longer to wait than I thought. Probably because there are a lot of people.

9.JPG

If you wait 15 minutes, you can meet a hamburger. It took a little longer, but when I see the taste of hamburger, I get happy.

I know why people like shakeshack burgers now.


Restaurant Information


ShakeShack
score
452 Gangnam-daero, Yeoksam 1(il)-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea


(Tasteem Story) It is a place where there is a delicious hamburger.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello, this review is chain restaurant. So, your review must be canceled.

Please verify yourself in the Tasteem discord or through DM @siamcat on Discord because you did not answer my question in the previous post.

#tasteem-hide2

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @steemfinder, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

Looks like a delicious hamburger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65