(Tasteem Story) Bibimbap for a good breakfast !!

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I think hamburgers and sandwiches are good breakfasts, but for Koreans, too, Rice seems to be the best.

Bibimbap with a lot of vegetables is better.

IMG_0583.JPG

The place to introduce today is a place where bibimbap is delicious. Because it opens in the morning, it is good place to eat rice before commuting to work.

Above all, the price is cheap. Therefore, there is no burden.

IMG_0585.JPG

You can taste various side dishes. And you can eat unlimited. This is a great advantage.

I can eat quietly, and it is place to look for frequently.

IMG_0586.JPG

The biggest advantage is delicious bibimbap. If I eat bibimbap and go to work, it seems to work well.

So I try to eat breakfast. And I often eat bibimbap.

I love bibimbap. Please try it!!


Restaurant Information


김영순 김밥
score
38-10 Jungang-ro 1275beon-gil, Janghang-dong, Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea


(Tasteem Story) Bibimbap for a good breakfast !!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Best breakfast


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Best breakfast > Contest . Thanks to @steemfinder, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Wow, That made me hungry haha. I still find the name funny haha. THanks for sharing this

I can eat bibimbap anytime. Did they use red rice or is it my eyes playing tricks on me lol!

Love to taste that food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81