(Tasteem Story) Do you like tuna?

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I think that tuna is a good place to go. Some people think that they feel, and some people think they are good. Of course I am a person who thinks it is delicious.

However, if I eat too often, it seems that the taste is a little lower.

And more expensive than anything else.

2.jpg

So when it comes to payday, I always try to eat tuna. I want to eat as much as this day.

There is a place I go frequently, this is an endless offer. Even so, the quality of tuna is not low. It is rather better than other places.

3.jpg

See photos. Do you see a tuna with shine?

It is good to see, but it is tuna which tastes good.

If I eat a glass of beer and tuna with your favorite people, I am happy to know the time is right.

IMG_5730 (1).JPG

I think that the tuna here is really attractive when you come home even if you eat it. So I keep thinking.

Of course, it is still filled with the thought of tuna.

Tuna here is not too much to say. I would like to introduce you to Tasteem.


Restaurant Information


참치랜드
score
11 Sunae-ro 46(sasibyuk)beon-gil, Sunae 1(il)-dong, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea


(Tasteem Story) Do you like tuna?
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @steemfinder, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81