[Korean restaurants #30] A bowl of hot rice soup.

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


The Daebudo is not a busy place, but it is a good place to relax for a while. But it is a great place to enjoy the quiet.

Whenever I have a complicated head, I go to the Daebudo alone.

Every time I eat rice alone, I have a good place to introduce it.

349.JPG

Because there are not many guests in the restaurant, you can eat quietly, and the rice soup is also very delicious.

If I came with a friend, I would have ordered another menu, too.

350.JPG

I wanted to drink beer with Korean rice, but because I came by car, I ate only rice this day.

351.JPG

Hot hot rice soup came out. Kimchi also came out, it was very delicious. If you are going to the Daebudo, please go here.

Never regret it.


Restaurant Information


할머니 소머리국밥
score
South Korea, Gyeonggi-do, Ansan-si, Danwon-gu, Daebu-dong, 대부황금로 848


[Korean restaurants #30] A bowl of hot rice soup.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!> Contest . Thanks to @steemfinder, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

3.1 운동 100주년을 기념하여 북이오는 "독도 - 인터넷독본"을 한시적으로 무료판매 합니다.

관련 포스팅: 신용하 서울대 교수의 "독도 인터넷 독본" 무료판매

널리 공유되기를 희망하며, 참여에 감사를 드립니다.

Great place with great food.

And nice review also came out.

simple and quiet, for local people and perhaps some tourists who prefer deeply exploring, lovely :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82