(Tasteem Story) If you like bibimbap?

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


If you choose famous food in Korea, one of them is definitely bibimbap.

Other foods are famous in Korea, but bibimbap is a representative dish of Korea.

This is because it is not only a special day but also a food that is often eaten as usual.

It is also a very good meal for Koreans who eat mainly rice.

Bibimbap is delicious everywhere, but today I am introducing my favorite place.

IMG_0583.JPG

Even though it is small in size, it is a place where food is very delicious. So I go often, and the price is cheap.

So it's always filled with people.

IMG_0585.JPG

The side dish comes out very neatly. So it seems to like more. If there is not enough side dishes, it is ok to ask for more. All are free.

IMG_0587.JPG

This is my favorite bibimbap. This shiny bibimbap is not tired every day.

I'm hungry when I do Tasteem. I want to eat bibimbap.

I have to go here this weekend. To eat bibimbap.


Restaurant Information


김영순 김밥
score
38-10 Jungang-ro 1275beon-gil, Janghang-dong, Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea


(Tasteem Story) If you like bibimbap?
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Please verify yourself in the Tasteem discord or through DM @siamcat on Discord because you did not answer my question in the previous post.

#tasteem-hide2

Thank you Anggrek, he is verified now.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @steemfinder, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79