Nomnom Experiences - Eating my Heart out at Dunkin' Donuts

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

On my way to the dock, I was supposed to meet a friend at Dunkin' Donuts

Now, you don't have to tell me twice to go to Dunkin' Donuts. Eventhough, I am not a sweet tooth as such (savory all the way!), donuts are one of my weaknesses.

title_image

Then what does Dunkin Donuts do? They make three weaknesses into Kryptonite (= Donut + Tasty + Cartoons). They leave me no choice but to buy a donut. Wait, did I say a donut? Let's make it simply donuts. After all "you can't live on one leg," as my grandmother used to say.

I simply loveLoVELOVE the Dunkin' Donuts' specials. It gives donuts a whole 'nother dimension and level of entertainment.

I mean, you can't deny this adorable Cookie Monster face, now can you? To be fair though, this time they kinda missed out on flavor - who puts peppermint sprinkles on a donut? That doesn't make the donut any less cuter though!

Pro's of Dunkin' Donuts

  • Donuts
  • WiFi!
  • Nice places to sit with power outlets
  • More donuts!

Are you also a fan of Dunkin' Donuts? Or are you a fan of another donut place? Let me know! Because if the latter is the case, I definitely need to check that ish out.


Restaurant Information


Dunkin' Donuts
score
Jl. Hang Tuah No.25, Sanur Kaja, Denpasar Sel., Kota Denpasar, Bali 80227, Indonesia


divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer and I am currently on my world trip which I am exclusively blogging about on Steemit! :D There is not a specific goal to my trip other than to have fun, discover places and unravel the secrets of Thailand, Malaysia, India, Indonesia and the USA (for now). Follow me on my adventures!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T21:12:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 18.60/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @sjennon, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Oh gosh, that looks beyond delicious. I am so jealous right now. Okay brb, gotta go get me a giant donut <3 <3 Love your work by the way!

That donut truly looks adorable, anyone would crave it! Too bad, that the taste didn't correspond to expectations, those peppermint sprinkles sound a bit quirky 😅

It did, which why I obviously bought them. And yeah, they were. I took a bite and went, da hell?!. Oh, well. It was cute nonetheless!

Yup, at least you got some cute pictures! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39