Balinese Chicken (Ayam Pelalah)

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Balinese Chicken - Balinese food is spicy and calls for a variety of spices in the preparation process, but it's well worth it.

As you might have guessed, my favorite region in the whole world is Asia. And of all Asia, my favorite island is Penang, my hometown, and my second favorite is Bali, Indonesia. I love Bali-its lush green fields, Hindu temples, rolling highlands, sandy beaches, rich culture, and friendly people. I've been there a few times and wish to learn more about its cuisine. I'm so happy to come across Cooking Tackle, an Indonesian food blog by Ira, based in Bali. Cooking Tackle is a visual eye candy. I absolutely love the exotic recipes and mouthwatering food photography. The blog is simply delicious! Please welcome Cooking Tackle and Ira to Rasa Malaysia, with a traditional Balinese chicken, or chicken recipe.


Restaurant Information


Pesisir Bali
score
Bali, Indonesia


Balinese Chicken (Ayam Pelalah)
This post participated in the Tasteem contest A Restaurant by the Sea


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Do you like cooking with beer? Try it with a Witbier next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90