Sort:  

Hello @siamcat, nice to meet you.
Why do you think is it you in my drawing?
You banned someone without a reason lately? 😁
About my drawing skills, I really appreciate your offer to use your image, but unfortunately at my age, I think that nothing can improve my ability.
Anyway thank you.
I'm moved! 😭

Haha, no worries your talent is good, just your taste isn’t as good as your talent.

FYI, i would not have been a manager when i banned people without reason, so i think a man in your age should educate yourself with the right information.

Supporting the bad actor just because they are your friends will not leave a good impression on your self.

73AC9C5A-E998-4480-8089-DD01D16D8F36.jpeg

Real man go straight, if you want to feed yourself with the right information, just go and ask because that is what the truth seeker and correct people did.

I don’t like playing games around people because i am real and if someone wants to meet me, they should do it at my level.

Well, in case you have any questions, feel free to reach me at Tasteem discord:

https://discord.gg/R4MRhQX

Have a nice day, nice to meet you too 😉

Supporting the bad actor just because they are your friends will not leave a good impression on your self.

I don't support the bad actors because they are my friends, I support my friends because they are not perfect, as I'm not, and (I give you bad news) you are not either. Nobodys is perfect! The purpose of a community, is it to supporting each other to remedy our imperfections and not to condemn those who make mistakes.

Good luck for your job on tasteem

I think you misunderstood the point here. we don’t care whether if someone PERFECT or not because i don’t block imperfect people but i block cheaters and my team do their job well.

When people cheated, took advantage on others and made money out of it, this has nothing to do with perfection but it’s a bad behavior that leaves the bad taste on everyone

Thank you for your wishes, i don’t believe in luck, i believe in hard work and that is why i do my job

Greetings,

ok, then I wish you hard work. (but sounds strange)

You look so pretty, @siamcat! 😍 And your dog too! 🤗
Much love and compassion! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85