Tasty Steem🧡Hungarian Food🇭🇺

in #tasteem6 years ago


Hi everyone,

I would like to say Hi, to Tasteemians around the world!!!
It feel so good to see how many new and interesting platforms has been created on Steem…

As a tasty Steemian, I love this new Tasteem (Tasty+Steem). Tasteem is a restaurant review platform, which Steemians can write a guide and review their favourite restaurants to earn Steem, isn’t it awesome!!!

My Tasteem video review today, is a good restaurant in the city of Sopron Hungary. I was there with my sister and my nephew for a holiday and had a chance to visit this typical Hungarian restaurant.

Well, don’t forget to take some pics, write a Tasteem Guide and earn Steem! Every restaurant visiting has a value.

See you on my next Tasteem video guide🧡

@siamcat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful and charming Siamcat

Pretty cool video. I watched and gave me some curiosities, besides very hungry hahaha. I saw that there was a fanta on the table, but I could not identify the taste of it, even looking too much. It was passion fruit??? If it is, I've never seen, here in Brazil there is no such flavor. I know that each country has its peculiarities in relation meback flavor of the soft drinks.

You look beautiful in it. I don't need to talk.

It was a coincidence that you put that dish in, because I bought chicken for myself and today I will do it here at home. I want to lose weight and I'm doing a more protein-focused diet....

Thank you and Good morning to you!!!!!

Hope you will reach your goal soon😊

enjoy your holiday😍 and Bon Appetit 🥩

Thank you 😊

Wonderful video.

ขอบคุณค่ะคุณยี้😊

Great post and video @siamcat. I like this idea of Tasteem to review restaurants. I will try it in the fulture too.

Resteemed and upvoted

Tasteem is great, join 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24