You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favourite Restaurant : The Old Convent, Clogheen , Tipperary Ireland

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

This menu looks gorgeous and just the thing for me!
Everything looked so perfect, I especially liked the look of the sorbet.
I've just looked up Tipperary. It's a while since I was in Ireland, and the last time I went to Waterford (beautiful, I loved it there, I've family in Dungarven). I think it might be time for another little tour around - I haven't done the southwest yet - and now I know where to go for a fine dining experience.
Thank you for inspiring me!

Sort:  

Would you believe it the sorbet was my favourite course. I just loved it. Dungarven is just down the road . They have some great restaurants there too such as the Tannery which is famous down here for being top class. If you are interested in the south west look up a podcast called West Cork. It will really give you a feel for the south west plus a great true crime story. It has been downloaded by 20 million so far . I’ve have them on email so if you want I can send them to you. Just dm me on discord or steem if you want them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75