Ulog# 152 Ocha Asian Cuisine Baguio City, Philippines

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


We were looking for a place to eat for our monthsary. We decided to eat in this place called OCHA Asian Cuisine. It is located in Puso ng Baguio Building Session Road.

8ylgpswymz.png
As you Enter the place was packed with people because in this place there are 2 restaurants the other one called Vizcos. The atmosphere was comfy and at least it was spaceous.
spf9nt1ytw.png
qypqjx2idl.png
1rvcmblg7v.png

This was their menu, they serve appetizers, soups, salads, vegetables, pork, chicken, beef, seafood, noodles, rice, beverages, and their premium ice cream. In their menu you can see what are the Chef's recommendations, it has a star before the item and you can also see if the dish that you'll order is spicy by looking at the chili symbol before the dish.
2nmfzruoxf.png
501eraoss8.png

l6o9y3nvwt.png
5wioknynzi.png

My girlfriend ordered green tea for her drink, it came with honey.
8ueafp4pno.png
05al806kbp.png

9ib9qaqj0c.png
We ordered vegetable tempura, wherein it had eggplant, onions, carrots and okra. I loved how crispy it was and the taste of the sauce complimented it well.
8uwwpupq0m.png
pjomprf0ub.png
uwk7s8xa0s.png
My girlfriend ordered her favorite, Shirmp Pad Thai. It was composed of rice noodles with shrimp, scrambled egg, kutchay leaves, bean sprouts, sweet chili fish sauce and peanuts. When I tasted this for the first time, I got why she always orders that , it was delicious!
q3zpp5nfwx.png
8bakiq6m5v.png
I ordered chicken shawarma, they were very generous with the vegetables and meat. The portion was quite big and it tasted good. The garlic Yogurt sauce made it more flavorful
7s9rof99gt.png
w40xgxjl9e.png
xcu89fhuk1.png
The last item that we ordered was Chicken Kebab. It was served with their Yogurt Sauce. I also loved its taste because the chicken was very tender and juicy. It was grilled perfectly.
myltxqg8x9.png

hqa8fb0bwa.png
cfmuj3x2tl.png
gkpc8zanxv.png

I really enjoyed eating in this place , it was just a perfect place to celebrate.

Thanks for reading!

Animation by @zord189

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


Please also support @thekitchenfairy as a witness by voting her at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "thekitchenfairy" at the first search box.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also want to thank @atongis, @jackramsey, @plankton.token @rynow, @otom,@blocktrades ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @veryspider, @steemxp @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

text16.png

xn2zstweos.png
JOIN @upvotebuilders

e9ptqj5gct.png

Link to Discord

Join Plankton token for daily rewards and curation
gif created by @gerber


Restaurant Information


Ocha Asian Cuisine
score
Porta Vaga Mall, Session Rd, Baguio, 2600 Benguet, Philippines


Ulog# 152 Ocha Asian Cuisine Baguio City, Philippines
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

You can't go wrong with Asian food, my friend. That's good eating!

I really agree with you. Thank you so much for dropping by!

At this point I would eat everything I saw on your blog. I think that is the purpose of this post. Congratulations!
!trdo

Congratulations @bluemoon, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @sgbonus!
@sgbonus got 6 TRDO & @bluemoon got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Hahaha, Eating will always be something that I'll love. Thank you so much!!!

It means we are on the same team. I also like to eat.

A great review here my friend and the food really looks yummy!
Blessings!

A great review here
My friend and the food really
Looks yummy! Blessings!

                 - papilloncharity


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you so much!!! May you be blessed too!

Mmm. I love Pad Thai also, but actually everything looks delicious!

I'm also starting to love Pad Thai, all the ingredients just gives it a burst of flavor. Thanks for dropping by!

Looks delicious. It's a long time since I had tempura vegetables!

THank you, I remember when I was a kid , if i were to eat vegetables I would always eat tempura vegetables. Thanks for dropping by and have a a great day!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @sgbonus, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I always love the Philippines' food. Looks nice and comfy. :)

Thank you so much!! Hope you can visit here soon!

I remember eating this when I was in Asia, it was great

I agree with you, this dish is great

All that food looked simply delicious, well presented with great detail on each dish @sgbonus definitely a tasty treat!

Thank you so much for all your compliments! May you have a great week ahead

Arghhh the food looks delish and is making me hungry :D especially the chicken shawarma!

I'm so sorry for making you hungry. shawarma will also be one of the delicacies that I'll love. Thanks for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57