Paul Boulangerie

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


If I would pick a place, I think this is one place that I would go to. It's a French Cafe and Bakery. They have a lot of varieties of food. The problem is I wasn't able to take a photo of the menu but i'll just attach a link where you can find their menu.

Just click this to see their MENU
I don't know why but I liked the vibes of this place when our uncle treated us here for a snack.
IMG_5014.JPG
I had fun talking with them while waiting for the food.
IMG_5017.JPG
We ordered a club sandwich and all I can say is it tasted delicious. When I saw the desserts that they serve it looked so good.
IMG_5015.JPG
I still want to go back to this place and taste the other things that they serve in this Cafe.

SB_new.png


Restaurant Information


Paul Boulangerie
score
316 Epifanio de los Santos Ave, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, 1555 Metro Manila, Philippines


Paul Boulangerie
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

[tasteem supporter]

#tasteem-hide

Hi there. Unfortunately, your restaurant review is on a franchise so we have to remove this from the contest. Thanks

Okay, sorry I didn’t know that but thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @sgbonus, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello i miss paul boulangerie they dont exist in Australia but i used to go in london it is a bit expensive but so delicious:)

Hi @sgbonus!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.679 which ranks you at #32467 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 220 places in the last three days (old rank 32687).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #109.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

At my favorite brewery they have bathtubs full of Maibock that they let me bathe in. I'd love a spa day of bathing in beer while enjoying this food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85