Sort:  

Thanks buddy. Are you even a curator? LOL. Here's a little !tip and thank you for your strong support.

We need to support each other so we can earn more.💪💪

Right now I'm making friends so I can set up a challenge.
Can I count on your support?? ✌😊

Well, my challenge failed, until today. May be the prize is too small. One thing for sure, we need a big follower base in order to push forward contest. On the other hand, we also need to prepare prizes that is big enough to attract people to join our contest. I can do support depending on what kind of request are you referring to.

Ok thank you for the advice and thank you in advance for your support

I'm new to the blockchain
It's been a month since I've been here that's why I'm looking for people who have been here before me and who master the system

🎁 Hi @senorita01! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: Lose Weight And Look Good Episode 122 Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65