Went A Restaurant With My Friend || Food and Fun

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hellow Steemit Community


Hope that you people all are good.I am also good,Alhamdulillah.Yesterday i went to a restaurent with my friend.We made a sudden plan and my friend agree with me to give a treat.There are a new restaurant (Barger Land Restaurant) near my Hostel and we went there.

IMG_20191115_230811.jpg

After sitting,we discussed with the weatyer and ordered two different types of noodles.Rice Noodles for me and Soup Noodles for my friend.After waiting some time,we got our desired food.

IMG_20191115_230827.jpg

Here is my friends soup noodles.He told me that it is so favourite for him.When he came jn this restaurent,he prefer to it this noodles.

IMG_20191115_230145.jpg

And here is our first selfie with food.My friend firstly ate rice noodles with me and after that he ate his favourite Soup noodles.The restaurent was so crowded and lots of people came to ate Barger Land's tasty food.

IMG_20191115_230216.jpg

When i were eating my food,my friend captured this photo.In this picture i were not looking good but there are no photos that's why i am sharing this photo with you people.

If i talk about the decoration and internal environment of the restaurant than it is so good and beautiful.I will give 4.5 rating out of 5.Than if i talk about the taste of the food than Barger Land's food expect 4.8 rating out of 5.

The night was so beautiful to me.We enjoyed a lot and also the food was so tasty.


Hope that you people enjoyed my blog.


cN1IMNAK-Thank20you.gif


LOVE FROM @SECRETMAN



Restaurant Information


Barger Land Restaurent
score
Chawkbazar Rd, Rangpur, Bangladesh


Went A Restaurant With My Friend || Food and Fun
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @secretman, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50