I Wanna go get a beer Alone

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

Maybe I'm different, I like to drink alone rather than with friends, when I'm upset about something. I usually go up to a pub on the high of the city. I want to drink beer in silence and think about my life rather than noisy and happy.

Untitled.png

A cold beer can make you awake right away, but when you drink too much. It will make me sadder. I usually drink 2 glasses of beer at the weekend at any restaurant.


Restaurant Information


Woo Bar
score
Zhu Jiang Xin Cheng Ti Yu Yun Dong Ju Le Bu, Tianhe Qu, Guangzhou Shi, Guangdong Sheng, China, 510620


I Wanna go get a beer Alone
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Wanna go get a beer?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Wanna go get a beer? > Contest . Thanks to @sapper, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49