TULLY’S COFFEE・baked cheese cake

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image


Hello. Steemit friends! Recently, It’s been remarkably getting autumn-like. This year’s hot summer made me a hermit. Today, I went to TULLY’S COFFEE with an ipad. How delicious this shop’s cheese cake is!
Look at this condition of being fine and delicate! Enhanced creamy texture is very impressive. Cheese flavor and smooth texture are awesome!

insert Img

The center of this cake is like this. Do you see this moist feeling through this picture? Bumps on the surface of cheese
looks so delicious.

insert Img

I ordered ice royal milk tea as well. These two go well together. The color between cocoa and coffee is very impressive. I love it.

insert Img

There are many kinds of soft drinks. I’m unable to make a decision. But today, I wanted to have a drink that goes well
with a baked cheese cake. There is no other good choice besides milk tea.

insert Img

As for food, classic pancake was launched as a new product.

insert Img

If you order a waffle, you can enjoy it with a drink in package deals.

insert Img

I enjoyed internet in a comfortable chair and a table. The music I listened to today was theme songs in Tuesday suspense ( kayo suspense gekijo) . It doesn’t go well with TULLY’S COFFEE, I’m sorry. But forgive me. I was thinking about a plot of my mysterious novel. The store is very shiny, the light built in the ceiling is bright and beautiful. Store clerks are so kind to explain dishes. I’m interested in the waffle that was sold out today. Next time, I will try it.

insert Img

ツナのワッフル売り切れ! 次回チャレンジ! 店員さん、顔採用? 美人なんですけど。

insert Img

落ち着いた椅子とテーブルで、今日はゆっくりとアイパッドを楽しみました。聞いていた曲は火曜サスペンス劇場のテーマ曲です。なんだかタリーズコーヒーとマッチしませんね。そこは許してくださいね。新しい物語のプロットを練っています。お店はピカピカに磨かれていて、埋め込み型の照明がとてもきれいでした。店員さんは笑顔で商品の説明をしてくれました。売り切れだったツナマスタードのワッフルが気になります。また今度食べてみよう、と思います。



Thank you for reading my post through to the end.








Restaurant Information


TULLY'S COFFEE
score
2 Chome-1-1 Ōsu, Fuchū-chō, Aki-gun, Hiroshima-ken 735-0021, Japan


TULLY’S COFFEE・baked cheese cake
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @sakurasui, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

とってもおいしそうですね!
チーズケーキ食べたーい!

お口の中でとろけそうな感じです。タリーズのチーズケーキが一番おいしい!

This post has been resteemed and upvoted by me, BakerBob, the happy little baking bot over at @igetbaking. I like to bake. And read about baking. And watch baking videos... Follow @igetbaking for baking news and random upvotes on your baking posts!

Thank you🌹

I love cheesecake. It looks delicious.

Thank you🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29