Who wants a scoop full of Ice cream?

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Ice cream always melts my heart...No No...Maybe the warmth of my heart melts icecream. -_- Okay, whatvever it is, Icecream is love.

There's a small restaurant nearby, I sometimes sit there and order something of I have to wait for some one or to take a rest. :) This time me and my son was waiting for my his Dad.

20190925_195005.jpg

20190925_195009.jpg

20190925_194640.jpg

20190925_194532.jpg

20190925_194700.jpg

We ordered an ice cream and a Naga Sub-sandwich. This restaurant is quite popular for its food. They only have a few items on their menu like Sub-sandwich, burger, rice, and chicken. I have tried most of their food and everything is fabulous compared to other branded restaurants.

As they are not any dessert shop so they only have a few items on their menu. The ice cream was not anything extraordinary. It was avarage. But the sub-sandwich was great. I ordered the 'naga' one, so it was very spicy but not too much. The level was acceptable.

20190915_190216.jpg

This is not a luxurious or huge place, as I have mentioned. But not bad to have some snacks and a few chats.

20190915_190233.jpg

20190925_194654.jpg

My rating on the place:
Food: 4.5/5
Price: 5/5
Environment: 4.5/5
Service: 5/5
Hygiene: 4.5/5

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love


Restaurant Information


Chicken King
score
Thana Rd, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh


Who wants a scoop full of Ice cream?
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-curation

Keep up your great work.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @rem-steem, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @sourovafrin

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Please invite me for a treat 🤤😋

For sure. I would love to treat any steemian. Come Dhaka any time. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in dhaka. I was living in the core of dhaka for many years but had to move far from there for study purpose. I often visit my school life friends there, may be someday will meet with you.

Oh, I live near Gulshan. I would love to meet bd steemians.
Will see you. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks so yummi sister.Want to eat ice-cream now.Lolz

Awe.. thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rem-steem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.085 which ranks you at #10411 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 101 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

The ice-cream looks delicious

Everything just looks so delicious! Thanks for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82