Kebab Bang Nastie: Takeaway

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Kebab is origin from Turkey, but now we could find many takeaway kebab stalls in Indonesia, especially in Aceh. Here kebab is a bit modified to fit for Indonesian’s tongue.

Few days ago, I bought a takeaway kebab at Pante Raya, Wih Pesam Subdistrict of Bener Meriah, Aceh Province. The kebab stall name is Bang Nastie.

76519392-6F02-4C20-A659-0A9CF4BB8C47.jpeg

I was driving from Bireuen, then I was dropping by to buy a kebab. I enjoyed it in my car. It’s tasty kebab. It’s very delicious.

I could recommend it for you to taste Bang Nastie kebab. It’s located right on the front of Pante Raya’s mosque.

C327833E-9340-4824-B352-DE2340E47BEA.jpeg

I consider to repeat order this kebab in the future when I pass by Pante Raya.


Restaurant Information


Kebab Bang Nastie
score
Jl. Lintas Sumatera, Pante, Syamtalira Aron, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia


Kebab Bang Nastie: Takeaway
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @razack-pulo, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78