cheesy delight

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Pizza Vs Pasta? It’s an easy pick for me. I’ve always been a Pizza person, unless i’d Be convinced otherwise, in the future
The other day I was moving around and about in the mall, It was my birthday by the way and I hadn’t eaten, almost 4pm
And as you can imagine, blood sugars were low, had to get something in, really quick. I felt the need to spoil my self with some
Cheesy goodness, it was my birthday after all.
I asked for their best seller and the waitress was kind enough to reveal to me this California inspired goodness and I was happy and willing to indulge.

A slice is what I ordered and I was sure it would be enough , I mean they are big and thick. Layers and layers of cheesy juicy Goodness. I wish my phone did this slice the justice it deserved, because it was GREAT.
9F1A7C1F-8111-4613-B1B3-9D76565D2110.jpeg
It was a generous full
Of cheese,sausages,ham and other goodies I can barely remember.
I had a cheesy and tomato topping to go with it. I loved the combination of both, but the cheesy one took the win.

This restaurant has outlets all over the country so if you would like some Italian goodness at affordable prices then you should give them a try. They have a great selection of pastas too. Sure it deserves a try.

IMG_1505.JPG
Sbaro in general specilizes in New york style pizza and other Italian American dishes.

Its been a pleasure giving this review, untill the one ..

xoxo.


Restaurant Information


Sbarro
score
Luz -Level 2, Paseo Ciudad Ayala Center, Cebu Business Park, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines


cheesy delight
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @purpletanzanite, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50