Sort:  

I registered for whaleshare account long time ago but never got a reply for a year or so now. I wonder if they have approval criteria?

I can put your name forward to one of the developers and see if we can get you on quickly. Thanks for letting me know

That is very nice of you. Thank you very much! I hope @macoolette is still available on whaleshare, that will be great so I don't keep different usernames.

I have wonderful news for you. With the help of my friend on WLS I have opened an account for you. Your name was available - I just need an email address from you or a Direct Message place where I can send your keys to

That's lovely! Please send the keys to [email protected].

Thank you very much! 🌞💖🌞

Email has been sent to you - good luck - my partner, @offoodandart in @cookwithus is from Seattle. She will connect with you - she is also from the Phillipines

I'm sure it will be. Have you registered yet for Voice.
If not go to voice.com and register for the Beta version

Are you by any chance on Telegram? Would you mind sending me your email address - my contact will get you accepted straight away and will send you your keys for WLS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68