Chicken BBQ

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Good afternoon!

Last night I was craving for a BBQ from my country menu but I am far away from home so I decided looking for a BBQ that taste like my native recipe. Our BBQ in the Philippine most especially buying on the street market is so yummy. How I missed it so much. The recipe here is Arabic, of course. This is their place. I have no choice.

IMG_20190917_141701.jpg
This is a half chicken BBQ worth 15 Saudi Riyal.
IMG_20190917_141907.jpg
There is a flat Arabic bread and onion salad plus catsup.

IMG_20190917_141933.jpg
A bread without yeast in baking it. I love this kind of bread better than rice. If I will eat rice the more I become fat. It is made up by self raising agent with oil salt and water. The original bread of old people here.

They have meat BBQ, kebab and many kind of smoked meat but I only bought this yummy chicken BBQ.

The waiter here are so good. They have pizza, sweets and many kind. But I love their BBQ much more than other places.

If you will visit Sabya Jizan KSA, I recommend this BBQ from a Turkey Restaurants.

This is my entry for today and thank you @tasteem.


Restaurant Information

TURKEY RESTAURANTS IN SABYA
score
Sabya Saudi Arabia


Chicken BBQ
This post participated in the Tasteem contest BBQ & Burgers

What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Recommend your post for @zephalexia's upgaged

thanks for this recommendation @deantonio

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <BBQ & Burgers> Contest . Thanks to @olivia08, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Ang sarap naman niyan tignan

Mas masarap and BBQ sa Street natin @sgbonus jejejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

kasherep sherep naman niyan nay 😍

Your post has been recommended by @deantonio for my up-gage challenge

Kain tayo

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73